Achtung! Dies ist eine maschinelle Übersetzung, die dich wahrscheinlich zum Schmunzeln bringen wird.

Auf der Suche nach Liebe?

Folgen Sie Ihrem Herzen in diesem Winter mit unseren Neuankömmlingen. Sie können sie nicht verpassen, Sie sehen, die Liebe ist überall!

Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Umweltfreundliche Produkte Klar

Kategorien Klar

Farben Klar

Empfohlen
Meistverkaufte
Preis, niedrig bis hoch
Preis, hoch bis niedrig
Datum, neu zu alt
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Scrapbook-Bausatz

Schachtel mit gemustertem Papier, Umschlägen, Klebeband und vielen Aufklebern mit Valentinsmotiven.
€5
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Geschenkkarton. 20 cm

Geschenkbox mit Deckel. Karton. Misst 20 x 8 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€2
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Girlande

Ammer aus Papier. Misst 4 m.
€1
Limitierte Auflage

Ringe. Für Kinder

6 Ringe für Kinder in einer herzförmigen Schachtel.
€2
Limitierte Auflage

Geldinstitut

Spardose aus Keramik. Misst 18 x 18 cm.
€3
Limitierte Auflage

Tee-Ei

Tee-Ei aus Gummi in Herzform.
€3
Limitierte Auflage

Becher

Keramikbecher. Misst 8 x 9 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€4
Limitierte Auflage

DIY-Figur

Malen Sie Ihre eigene Figur. Misst 11 x 6 x 10 cm. Enthält Farbe in 6 Farben und einen Pinsel.
€2
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Gutscheine

20 Gutscheine für nette und liebevolle Aktionen, die Sie Ihren Liebsten schenken können.
€2
Limitierte Auflage

Süßigkeiten-Automat

Süßigkeiten-Greifautomat in Gold. Misst 18 cm in der Höhe. Süßigkeiten nicht enthalten.
€5
Limitierte Auflage

Herz

Gummi-Squeeze-me-Herz. Misst 16 x 10 cm.
€5
Limitierte Auflage

Ball der Entscheidung

Schütteln Sie das Herz, halten Sie es horizontal und lassen Sie sich helfen, die richtige Entscheidung zu treffen. Mit englischem Text.
€3
Limitierte Auflage

Pantoffeln. Größe 36-37

Weiche Plüschhausschuhe. Größe 36-37. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€5
Limitierte Auflage

Pantoffeln. Größe 38-39

Weiche Plüschhausschuhe. Größe 38-39. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€5
Limitierte Auflage

3D-Eindruck

Drücken Sie einen Gegenstand gegen die Stiftplatte und sehen Sie den Abdruck in 3D. Inklusive Halterung.
€3

Kerze. 25 cm

Kerze aus Paraffinwachs und Stearin. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage

Toilettenpapier

Toilettenpapier. 2-lagig. Misst 25 m. 250 Blatt in der Rolle.
€1
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Haftnotizen

Herzförmige Haftnotizen. 200 Blatt.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage

Badebomben

Badebomben mit Kirschblütenduft. 3 x 50 g.
€2
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Karte

Postkarte. Misst 17 x 12 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€0,25
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Servietten

3-lagige Servietten. 20 Stk. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€1
Limitierte Auflage

Wein-Set

Flaschenförmige Schachtel mit Weinzubehör. Misst 24 x 7 cm.
€3
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Bilderrahmen. A5

Glitzerrahmen. Misst 20 x 25 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€2
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Bilderrahmen. A6

Holzrahmen. Misst 10 x 15 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€1

Kerze. 25 cm

Kerze aus Paraffinwachs und Stearin. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Servietten

3-lagige Servietten. 20 Stk. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€1
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Karte mit Umschlag

Grußkarte inkl. Briefumschlag. Misst 20 x 15 cm.
€0,25
Limitierte Auflage

Leichte Kette

Lichterkette mit Sternen und Monden mit Papierschirmen. Misst 285 cm. Verwendet 2 AA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).
€4
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Servietten

3-lagige Servietten. 10 Stk.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Wirbel

Dekorative Wäscheklammern. Holz. 8 Stück à 3 cm.
€0,50
Letzte Chance
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Karte

Postkarte. Misst 17 x 12 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€0,50

Handwerk Stanzer

Locher mit Motiv. Misst 3 x 3 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs. Nicht in Polen verkauft.
€2
Limitierte Auflage

Tasche

Geschenkbeutel aus Plastik. Misst 33 x 25 cm.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Einwickelpapier

Geschenkpapier. 3 Rollen. Misst jeweils 30 x 100 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€1
Limitierte Auflage

Badeschwamm

Schwamm mit Schnur. Misst 13 x 12 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage

Sparschwein

Weiches Riesen-Sparschwein. 35 x 28 cm.
€10
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Tagebuch

Tagebuch mit Schloss und Schlüssel. 80 Seiten. Misst 18 x 13 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€3

Aufkleber

Bogen mit „dicken“ Aufklebern. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€1
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Tortenpickerl

Kuchendekorationen. Wegwerf. 50 Stück. Holz und Papier. Höhe: 6 cm.
€1,50

Allzweck-Tücher

Mehrzwecktücher. 4 Stück. Enthält nur natürliche Materialien.
€2
Limitierte Auflage

Tortenkerzen

Kuchenkerzen auf Holzspießen. Paraffin. 5 Stück à 7 cm. Brenndauer: 2 Min.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Tagebuch mit Schloss

Tagebuch mit Schloss. 80 Seiten. 17 x 14 cm.
€1
Limitierte Auflage

Rotierendes Licht

Rotierendes Licht. Misst 13 cm in der Höhe. Benötigt 3 x AAA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).
€5
Limitierte Auflage

Tasche

Geschenkbeutel aus Plastik. Misst 33 x 25 cm.
€0,50
Limitierte Auflage
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Umweltfreundliche Produkte

Wir klassifizieren umweltfreundlich als: aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz-/Papiermaterial (min. 95 %) und/oder aus recyceltem Material (min. 80 %) und/oder aus nachwachsendem Material (min. 95 %) und/oder aus leicht recycelbaren Materialien (Glas, Aluminium, Stahl oder Eisenprodukte mit Anteil >= 95 %). Jedes Produkt wird individuell von der Nachhaltigkeitsabteilung bewertet. Mehr lesen

Seifenspender

Seifenpumpe aus Glas.
€2
Letzte Chance

Schmuckkästchen

Schmuckschatulle aus Velours. Mit 3 Schubladen. Misst 20 x 15 x 9 cm. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€10
Limitierte Auflage

Pantoffeln. Größe 36-37

Weiche Plüschhausschuhe. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€4
Limitierte Auflage

Socken. Größe 33-35

Socken in einer Geschenkbox. 2 Paar. Erhältlich in mehr Designs.
€2

1 - 48 von 149 insgesamt

Mehr anzeigen
Lassen Sie sich von unseren Followern inspirieren
Tag @flyingtiger ! Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie Ihre Kreativität unten zeigen.
Jetzt klicken und die Produkte kaufen.

Ihr neuer Favorit?

Für Sie empfohlen

Vergessen Sie uns nicht

Kürzlich gesehen

Es ist Spielzeit!

Werfen, fangen, springen, schwingen und singen! Sommerzeit reimt sich auf Spielzeit. Wir geben Ihnen spielerische Anregungen für einen unterhaltsamen und unvergesslichen Nachmittag.

Kitzeln Sie die Oster-Kreativität der Kinder!

Valentinstag

Der Valentinstag ist die Jahreszeit, in der wir unsere Liebe an die Menschen ankündigen, die in unserem Leben spezielle sind. Liebe ist so lange gewesen, wie die Menschen existieren. Und Ihre Liebe zu verkünden ist wichtig, weil es die Menschen näher zusammenbringt. Und mit den nachdenklichen Produkten von fliegender Tiger Kopenhagen können Sie diese Liebe zeigen. Die klassischen herzförmigen Deckel feiern die Liebe, die Sie für Ihren geliebten Menschen haben, und Ihr Wunsch, dass sie sich in der Nähe von Ihnen befinden. Wir haben so viele schöne Produkte in der Farbe der Liebe, rot, dass Ihre besondere Personen gerne empfangen wird. Von unseren Teddybären mit Herzen zu kleinen herzförmigen Boxen. Die Boxen sind großartig, da Sie sie verwenden können, um Ihre Liebesbotschaften zu halten, während unsere herzförmigen Deckel die perfekte heutige Idee machen. Das Beste an unseren herzförmigen Deckeln ist, dass sie ein Leben lang halten, und sie können auf allen Arten von Lebensmitteln verwendet werden. Stellen Sie sich vor, was Valentinstag mit unseren wundervollen Produkten von fliegenden Tiger Kopenhagen schmecken wird.

Bring die Liebe draußen

Der Valentinstag ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, um denjenigen zu nehmen, den Sie in der Welt lieben. Holen Sie sich einige viel verdiente Erinnerungen zusammen. Bringen Sie einige unserer herzförmigen Produkte mit und haben Sie ein Picknick im Wald. Die herzförmigen Platten sind ideal für das Essen, das Sie mitbringen. Und denken Sie daran, den herzförmigen Korkenzieher mitzubringen, denn was könnte besser sein, als eine Flasche Rotwein zusammen mit Ihrer Liebe zu öffnen? Das Beste an allem an der Welt ist, dass Sie es mit Ihrem Liebsten verwenden können.

Sie müssen nicht reich sein, um Ihre Liebe zu zeigen.

Mit all unseren Produkten von fliegender Tiger Kopenhagen können Sie zeigen, was Valentinstag für Sie bedeutet und wie viel Sie jemanden lieben. Sie können Produkte so klein wie ein Teddybär erhalten, oder so groß wie eine herzförmige Box. Das Beste ist, dass Sie nicht viel Geld verbringen müssen, um es zu tun. Es ist der Gedanke der zählt. Mit einer Schachtel Pralinen und einer Liebesbotschaft können Sie zeigen, wie wichtig Ihr Geliebter für Sie ist. Jedes kleine Geschenk ist eine große Erinnerung, dass Sie sich interessieren.

Gib das Geschenk der Liebe

Valentinstag ist eine fantastische Gelegenheit, jemandem ein Geschenk zu geben, das Sie lieben. Wir haben so viele erstaunliche Geschenke, die Ihr Herz schmelzen könnte. Unsere Herzen sind so besonders, weil sie aus den feinsten Materialien hergestellt sind. Und mit dem wunderschön gezeichneten Herzen an der Außenseite und Ihrer Nachricht darin können Sie zeigen, wie wichtig Ihr Geliebter für Sie ist. Stellen Sie sich vor, wie glücklich Ihr Geliebter sein wird, wenn sie eine herzförmige Schachtel Pralinen bekommen. Das Beste an allem an der Welt ist, dass es mit Ihrem Liebsten verwendet werden kann.

Versprechen Sie ein Versprechen, sich zu lieben

Der Valentinstag ist eine Gelegenheit für alle Paare, um einander ein Versprechen zu machen. Sie können noch keine Ringe oder eine große Hochzeit haben, aber Sie können ein Versprechen machen. Stellen Sie sich vor, wie überrascht Ihre Liebe wird, wenn Sie ihnen eine herzförmige Schachtel Pralinen geben und sagen, dass Sie sie heiraten wollen. Sie brauchen keinen Ring, um zu zeigen, was in Ihrem Herzen ist. Und denken Sie daran, dass es besser ist zu geben als zu erhalten. Und mit allen unseren schönen Produkten von fliegender Tiger Kopenhagen können Sie den Tag besonders für die, die Sie lieben, besonders besonders machen.

FAQs

Warum feiern wir den Valentinstag?

Im dritten Jahrhundert hingerte Claudius II zwei Männer, beide namens Valentine, am 14. Februar. Zu Ehren ihres Martyriums feiert die katholische Kirche St. Valentinstag.

Was soll ich als Geschenk zum Valentinstag kaufen?

Beim Kauf eines Geschenks zum Valentinstag müssen Sie etwas kaufen, das aus dem Herzen kommt. Ein Teddybär oder Schokolade sind großartige Ideen.

Soll ich meine Liebe verkürzen?

Wenn Sie einen bestimmten besonderen Menschen in Ihrem Leben haben, den Sie sagen möchten, wie viel sie Ihnen bedeuten, dann gehen Sie dafür. Sie wissen nie, wie es enden wird, wenn Sie es nicht versuchen.

Haben Sie herzförmige Produkte?

Wir haben viele Produkte für Valentinstags-Herzen. Es ist die beste Zeit des Jahres, um die schönen roten und herzförmigen Gegenstände zu erhalten.

Ist ein Teddybär ein gutes Geschenk?

Ein Teddybär ist ein erstaunliches Geschenk, um jemandem zu geben. Sie sind süß, weich und eine große Erinnerung an Sie.

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

The page is machine translated. If you would like to see it in English, click here

×

Warning! If you choose a language other than English, it is a machine translation and will most likely make you smile.

Looking for love?

Follow your heart this winter with our new arrivals. You can't miss them, you see love is all around!

Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Eco-friendly products Clear

Categories Clear

Colours Clear

Recommended
Best selling
Price, low to high
Price, high to low
Newly released
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Scrapbook kit

Box of patterned paper, envelopes, tape and lots of stickers with Valentine motifs.
€5
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Gift box. 20 cm

Gift box with lid. Cardboard. Measures 20 x 8 cm. Available in more designs.
€2
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Garland

Paper bunting. Measures 4 m.
€1
Limited edition

Rings. For children

6 rings for children in a heart-shaped box.
€2
Limited edition

Money bank

Ceramic money box. Measures 18 x 18 cm.
€3
Limited edition

Tea infuser

Heart-shaped rubber tea infuser.
€3
Limited edition

Mug

Ceramic mug. Measures 8 x 9 cm. Available in more designs.
€4
Limited edition

DIY figure

Paint your own figure. Measures 11 x 6 x 10 cm. Includes paint in 6 colours and a brush.
€2
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Vouchers

20 vouchers for nice and loving actions that you can give to your loved ones.
€2
Limited edition

Sweet vending machine

Sweet grabbing machine in gold. Measures 18 cm in height. Candy not included.
€5
Limited edition

Heart

Rubber squeeze-me heart. Measures 16 x 10 cm.
€5
Limited edition

Decision-making ball

Shake the heart, hold it horizontally and get help taking the right decision. With English text.
€3
Limited edition

Slippers. Size 36-37

Soft plush slippers. Size 36-37. Available in more designs.
€5
Limited edition

Slippers. Size 38-39

Soft plush slippers. Size 38-39. Available in more designs.
€5
Limited edition

3D impression

Push an object against the pin plate and see the imprint in 3D. Holder included.
€3

Candle. 25 cm

Candle in paraffin wax and stearin. Available in more designs.
€0,50
Limited edition

Toilet roll

Toilet paper. 2-ply. Measures 25 m. 250 sheets in the roll.
€1
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Sticky memos

Heart-shaped sticky memos. 200 sheets.
€0,50
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Card

Postcard. Measures 17 x 12 cm. Available in more designs.
€0,25

Stickers

Sheet of “thick” stickers. Available in more designs.
€1
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Card with envelope

Greeting card incl. envelope. Measures 20 x 15 cm.
€0,25
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Card with envelope

Greeting card incl. envelope. Measures 19 x 13 cm. Available in more designs.
€0,25
Limited edition

Piggy bank

Soft giant piggy bank. 35 x 28 cm.
€10
Last chance
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Card

Postcard. Measures 17 x 12 cm. Available in more designs.
€0,50
Last chance
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Card

Postcard. Measures 17 x 12 cm. Available in more designs.
€0,50
Limited edition

Bath boms

Cherry blossom-scented bath bombs. 3 x 50 g.
€2
Limited edition

Bag

Plastic gift bag. Measures 33 x 25 cm.
€0,50
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Picture frame

Glitter frame. Measures 20 x 25 cm. Available in more designs.
€2
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Napkins

3-ply napkins. 20 pcs. Available in more designs.
€1
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Picture frame. A6

Wooden frame. Measures 10 x 15 cm. Available in more designs.
€1

Glass beads

Box of glass beads. 6 different styles in the same shades. Includes jewelry clasps. Available in more designs.
€4
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Wrapping paper

Gift wrapping paper. 3 rolls. Measures 30 x 100 cm each. Available in more designs.
€1
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Card with envelope

Greeting card incl. envelope. Measures 20 x 15 cm.
€0,25

Craft puncher

Hole punch with motif. Measures 3 x 3 cm. Available in more designs. Not sold in Poland.
€2
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Napkins

3-ply napkins. 10 pcs.
€0,50
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Napkins

3-ply napkins. 20 pcs. Available in more designs.
€1
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Diary

Diary with lock and key. 120 pages. Measures 11 x 8 cm. Available in more designs.
€2
Limited edition

Light chain

String of lights with stars and moons with paper screens. Measures 285 cm. Uses 2 AA batteries (not included).
€4
Limited edition

Stamps

Stamps. Wood. 8 pcs. Includes stamp pad.
€2
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Soap dispenser

Glass soap pump.
€2
Limited edition

Wine set

Bottle-shaped box with wine accessories. Measures 24 x 7 cm.
€3
Limited edition

Gift bag. 25 cm

Gift bag with handles. Measures 25 x 30 cm.
€1
Limited edition

Cake candles

Cake candles on wooden skewers. Paraffin. 5 pcs., each measuring 7 cm. Burning time: 2 min.
€0,50
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Cake picks

Cake decorations. Disposable. 50 pcs. Wood and paper. Height: 6 cm.
€1,50

Candle. 25 cm

Candle in paraffin wax and stearin. Available in more designs.
€0,50
Last chance

Jewellery box

Velour jewellery box. With 3 drawers. Measures 20 x 15 x 9 cm. Available in more designs.
€10
Limited edition

Rotating light

Rotating light. Measures 13 cm in height. Uses 3 x AAA batteries (not included).
€5
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Card with envelope

Greeting card incl. envelope. Measures 19 x 13 cm. Available in more designs.
€0,25

1 - 48 of 144 total

Show more
Get inspired by our followers
Tag @flyingtiger ! We’d love to show your creativity below.
Click & shop the products now.

Trending now

Popular products

Don’t forget us

Recently viewed

Voice to the rainbow

We celebrate diversity, equality and your identity. Visit our Pride universe –everyone is welcome here!

Yoh, reach for the rainbow!

Valentine’s Day

Valentine's Day is the time of year when we get to announce our love to the people who are special in our lives. Love has been around for as long as people have existed. And proclaiming your love is important because it brings people closer together. And with the thoughtful products from Flying Tiger Copenhagen, you can show that love. The classic heart-shaped lids celebrate the love you have for your loved one and your wish for them to be close to you. We have so many beautiful products in the colour of love, red, that your special someone will be happy to receive. From our teddy bears with hearts to small heart-shaped boxes. The boxes are great, as you can use them to hold your messages of love, while our heart-shaped lids make the perfect present idea. The best thing about our heart-shaped lids is that they will last a lifetime, and they can be used on all kinds of food. Imagine what Valentine will taste like with our wonderful products from Flying Tiger Copenhagen.

Bring the love outside

Valentine's Day is a great opportunity to take the one you love out in the world. Go get some much-deserved memories together. Bring some of our heart-shaped products, and have a picnic in the woods. The heart-shaped plates are perfect for the food you bring. And remember to bring the heart-shaped corkscrew, because what could be better than opening a bottle of red wine together with your love? The best thing about everything in the world is that you can use it with your loved one.

You don't need to be rich to show your love.

With all of our products from Flying Tiger Copenhagen, you can show what Valentine's means to you and how much you love someone. You can get products as small as a teddy bear, or as big as a heart-shaped box. The best part is that you don't have to spend a lot of money to do it. It's the thought that counts. With a box of chocolates and a love message, you can show how important your loved one is to you. Every little gift is a big reminder that you care. 

Give the gift of love

Valentine's is a fantastic opportunity to give a gift to someone you love. We have so many amazing gifts that your heart could melt. Our hearts are so special because they are made from the finest materials. And with the beautifully drawn heart on the outside, and your message inside, you can show how important your loved one is to you. Imagine how happy your loved one will be when they get a heart-shaped box of chocolates. The best thing about everything in the world is that it can be used with your loved one.

Make a promise to love each other

Valentine's Day is an opportunity for all couples to make a promise to each other. You may not have rings or a big wedding just yet, but you can make a promise. Imagine how surprised your love will be when you give them a heart-shaped box of chocolates and say that you want to marry them. You don't need a ring to show what is in your heart. And remember that it's better to give than to receive. And with all of our beautiful products from Flying Tiger Copenhagen, you can make the day extra special for the one you love.

FAQs

Why do we celebrate Valentine’s Day?

In the third century, Claudius II executed two men, both named Valentine, on 14 February. In honour of their martyrdom, the Catholic Church celebrates St. Valentine's Day.

What should I buy as a gift for Valentine’s Day?

When buying a gift for Valentine’s Day, you need to buy something that comes from the heart. A teddy bear or chocolate are great ideas.

Should I proclaim my love?

If you have a certain special someone in your life that you want to tell how much they mean to you, then go for it. You never know how it will end up if you don’t try.

Do you have any heart-shaped products? 

We have a lot of products for Valentine’s shaped hearts. It’s the best time of year to get the beautiful red and heart-shaped items.

Is a teddy bear a good gift?

A teddy bear is an amazing gift to give to someone. They are sweet, soft and a great reminder of you.

Show more Show less