Livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à .
×

Jouets et instruments éducatifs

Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Produits éco-conscients Clair

Catégories Clair

Couleurs Clair

conseillé
Les meilleures ventes
Prix, du plus bas au plus élevé
Prix, de haut en bas
Nouvellement publié
Edition limitée

Ukulélé

Ukulélé avec deux plectres. Mesure 57 cm de long.
€15
Dernière chance

Stylo 3D

Stylo de dessin 3D. Comprend des filaments en plastique de 5 couleurs. Connecteur USB inclus.
€20

Le berceau de Newton

Pendule en fer avec des sphères colorées qui se balancent. Mesure 9 x 9 x 8 cm.
€4
Edition limitée

Ukulélé

Ukulélé. Comprend des plectres. Mesure 57 cm de longueur.
€12
Edition limitée

Kit d'excavation

Kit d'excavation. Trouve les pièces cachées. Comprend un marteau en bois, un ciseau et une brosse.
€3
Edition limitée

Visionneuse de bogues

Bocal à insectes avec bouchon à vis et loupe. En plastique. Mesure 5 x 4 cm. Disponible dans d'autres modèles.
€2
Edition limitée

Modèle anatomique 3D. Torse

Placez les parties du corps à la bonne place. 32 pièces au total, support inclus.
€15
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Xylophone

Xylophone fabriqué en bois et en métal. Mesure 23 x 10 cm. Comprend des massues.
€5
Edition limitée

Boîte de tours de magie

Le petit magicien. Dans une mallette. Instructions incluses.
€8
Edition limitée

Blocs de construction

Blocs de construction en mousse. 50 pièces de différentes formes et tailles.
€12
Edition limitée

Filaments

Filaments supplémentaires pour stylo 3D. 2 pièces. Disponible dans plus de modèles.
€3

Torche de projecteur

Torche avec 3 diapositives et 24 motifs. Mesure 12 cm de long. Fonctionne avec 3 piles LR44 (incluses).
€3
Dernière chance

Jouet de fidget

Anneaux magnétiques. 3 pièces. Mesurent 35 cm chacun.
€3
Dernière chance
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Le berceau de Newton

Jeu classique sans fin. Mesure 10 cm de hauteur.
€6
Dernière chance

Tambour

Tambour. En bois. Mesure 10 x 15 cm.
€4
Edition limitée

Modèle anatomique 3D. Cœur

Le cœur humain sous la forme d'un modèle d'auto-assemblage 3D de 31 pièces.
€15
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Casse-tête

Puzzle pour chien avec des pièces colorées dans l'ordre alphabétique (A-Z).
€5
Edition limitée

Valise ABC

Apprenez l'alphabet et entraînez votre orthographe avec la valise ABC. Livrée avec des lettres magnétiques. La valise mesure 21,5 x 16,3 x 6,3 cm.
€6
Edition limitée

Harmonica

Orgue à bouche en bois et métal. 13 cm.
€3
Edition limitée

Modèle anatomique 3D. Crâne

Placez les parties du cerveau au bon endroit. 39 pièces au total, support inclus.
€15
Dernière chance

L'équilibriste

Personnage d'équilibre. En métal. Mesure 15,7 cm de largeur.
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Harmonica

Harmonica en bois et plastique. 13 cm de large.
€3
Edition limitée

Filaments

Filaments supplémentaires pour stylo 3D. 2 pièces. Disponible dans plus de modèles.
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Empiler des boîtes

Boîtes d'empilage en carton de différentes tailles pour les enfants. Lot de 10. La plus grande boîte mesure 15 x 15 cm.
€5

Torche de projecteur

Torche avec 3 diapositives et 24 motifs. Mesure 12 cm de long. Fonctionne avec 3 piles LR44 (incluses).
€3

Xylophone

Xylophone comprenant 2 baguettes. Mesure 23 cm. de long.
€5
Edition limitée

Ensemble de squelettes

Squelette de dinosaure. Mesure 20 x 58 x 14 cm.
€10
Edition limitée

Kit d'excavation

Creuse et trouve les 10 pierres cachées avec le kit d'excavation. Il est livré avec une brosse en bois certifiée FSC, un marteau et...
€2
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Enregistreur

Flûte à bec en bois. 20 cm de long.
€3
Edition limitée

Clowns équilibristes

Fais en sorte que les clowns s'équilibrent les uns sur les autres en utilisant les aimants. Comprend 7 clowns. Chaque clown mesure 4 cm.
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Secoueur de cloche

5 cloches avec poignée. Fabriqué en bois et en métal. Mesure 11 x 9 cm.
€3
Edition limitée
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Flûte traversière

Flûte en bois. Mesure 20 cm.
€5
Edition limitée

Trophée des dinosaures

Crâne de dinosaure sur un socle. Mesure 15 x 12 x 6 cm.
€3
Edition limitée
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Flûte traversière

Sifflet jouet. En bois. Mesure 29 x 2 cm.
€3
Dernière chance

Click tv

Click TV avec 7 images. Mesure 10 x 12 cm.
€6
Edition limitée

Le cerveau d'un dinosaure

Cerveau en caoutchouc à presser. Mesure 6 x 8 cm.
€3
Edition limitée

Visionneuse de bogues

Bocal à insectes avec bouchon à vis et loupe. En plastique. Mesure 5 x 4 cm. Disponible dans d'autres modèles.
€2
Edition limitée
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Tambourin

Tambourin en bois. Mesure 15 cm de diamètre. Disponible dans d'autres modèles.
€5
Edition limitée

Clavier électrique avec microphone

Mini clavier avec de nombreux sons différents et microphone. Mesure 25 x 30 cm. Fonctionne avec 3 piles AA (non incluses).
€15
Edition limitée

Jeu de tubes à essai

Jeu de tubes à essai colorés avec support et tubes à essai de formes différentes pour jouer. Les tubes et le support mesurent 5...
€5
Edition limitée

Accordéon

Accordéon acoustique. Mesure 15 x 17 x 10 cm.
€20
Edition limitée
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Tambour

Tambour en bois. Mesure 10 x 15 cm.
€8
Edition limitée
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Flûte traversière

Flûte en bois. Mesure 20 cm.
€5
Laissez-vous inspirer par nos adeptes
Marquez @flyingtiger ! Nous serions ravis de voir votre créativité ci-dessous.
Cliquez et achetez les produits maintenant.

Votre nouveau favori

Ne nous oubliez pas

Voix de l'arc-en-ciel

Nous célébrons la diversité, l'égalité et votre identité. Visitez notre univers de la Fierté - tout le monde est le bienvenu ici !

Ouh, atteignez l'arc-en-ciel !

Jouets et instruments éducatifs

L'éducation est l'une des choses les plus importantes de notre vie. Les enfants commencent à apprendre du jour de leur naissance. En vieillissant, nous continuons à apprendre des choses, et c'est vraiment important pour nous tous. Nous aimons les enfants de Flying Tiger Copenhague et nous voulons qu'ils apprennent quelque chose de nouveau chaque jour.

C'est pourquoi nous aimons créer des produits éducatifs et amusants.

Une excellente façon d'éduquer les enfants est d'utiliser des jouets et des instruments éducatifs qui rendent le processus amusant.

Nous avons créé une collection de jouets éducatifs axés sur l'aide aux enfants à apprendre de manière amusante et interactive. Notre gamme de jouets comprend des instruments de musique, des blocs en bois, des livres et des puzzles pour aider votre enfant à acquérir de nouvelles compétences.

Nos jouets éducatifs de haute qualité sont fabriqués pour que les parents puissent facilement s'impliquer. Par exemple, aidez votre enfant à apprendre à jouer différents instruments de musique et à vous assurer qu'il s'amuse en cours de route!

Jouets éducatifs pour tous les enfants

L'une des grandes choses avec les enfants est qu'ils aiment aller dans un monde différent et jouer. Les enfants ne pensent pas s'ils apprennent ou non tant qu'ils s'amusent à jouer. C'est pourquoi donner à vos enfants des jouets éducatifs peut leur bénéficier pendant de nombreuses années à venir.

Nous avons des jouets éducatifs pour tous les âges. Par exemple, nous avons un puzzle qui enseigne à votre enfant les chiffres. Nous avons également un ensemble de blocs en bois où votre enfant peut apprendre à compter et à jouer en même temps.

Nos puzzles sont faits pour aider à développer différentes compétences chez les enfants. Les puzzles sont d'excellents jouets éducatifs qui enseignent les compétences en lecture tout en aidant les enfants à apprendre à compter.

En ce qui concerne les jouets éducatifs, les enfants apprennent par le jeu. Tout ce qui peut les aider à acquérir une nouvelle compétence ou à apprendre quelque chose de nouveau, même si cela semble être un jeu, est un jouet éducatif pour votre enfant. Leur donner un instrument pour jouer avec les aide à apprendre à s'exprimer et peut les aider à les préparer à d'autres choses dans la vie.

Voir aussi notre jeux éducatifs.

Les instruments sont plus que de la musique

Nous aimons tous écouter de la musique. Beaucoup d'entre nous aiment aussi faire de la musique. La musique peut être trouvée dans tout si vous pensez de manière créative. Nous offrons une large sélection d'instruments que vous pouvez ramener chez vous à vos enfants et les présenter au monde de la musique.

Lorsque vous voyez un enfant jouer d'un instrument, il ne s'agit pas seulement de faire de la musique - c'est aussi une question de communication. Cela ouvre une nouvelle façon de communiquer avec les enfants, et votre enfant peut vraiment vous montrer leur créativité à travers l'instrument qu'ils jouent.

Il y a tellement de choses à découvrir dans la musique. Plus vous en savez sur le monde de la musique, plus vous découvrirez. Lorsque votre enfant apprend à jouer d'un instrument et s'amuse à le faire, il sera plus ouvert aux nouvelles choses dans la vie. Ils seront plus ouverts à de nouvelles choses que vous pourrez leur enseigner. Prendre un instrument à la maison pour votre enfant est un moyen idéal de les exposer à différentes formes de musique sans même en s'en rendre compte.

Voir plus produits éducatifs.

FAQ

Que peut apprendre mon enfant de vos jouets éducatifs?

Nous avons une grande sélection de jouets éducatifs qui enseignent à votre enfant une variété de compétences. Il s'agit notamment des mathématiques, de l'alphabétisation et de la musique.

À quel groupe d'âge vos jouets éducatifs sont-ils ciblés?

Nos jouets éducatifs sont conçus pour les jeunes enfants qui ont encore des choses à apprendre avant de commencer l'école. Mais nos jouets éducatifs peuvent être utilisés par tous ceux qui les apprécient.

Comment puis-je enseigner la musique à mon enfant?

Commencez par donner à votre enfant un instrument, et laissez-le jouer et expérimenter en faisant différents sons. Cela peut sembler mauvais au début, mais ils le comprendront.

Avec quel type d'instrument mon enfant devrait-il commencer?

Commencez par donner à votre enfant un instrument simple qui fait quelques sons. Plus tard, laissez-les passer à des instruments plus complexes qui nécessitent plus d'enseignement et de compréhension des bases de la musique.

Vos instruments sont-ils soucieux de vos instruments?

Nous avons une large sélection d'instruments respectueux de l'éco-conscient à partir de FSC durable® -Certifié du bois et d'autres sources contrôlées.

Afficher plus Montrer moins
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Produits éco-conscients

Nous classons les produits éco-conscients comme suit : fabriqués à partir de bois/papier certifié FSC (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés (min. 80%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux renouvelables (min. 95%) et/ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux facilement recyclables (verre, aluminium, acier ou produits en fer avec une teneur >= 95%). Chaque produit est évalué individuellement par le département de la durabilité. Lire la suite

Warning! If you choose a language other than English, it is a machine translation and will most likely make you smile.

Educational toys & instruments

Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Eco-friendly products Clear

Categories Clear

Colours Clear

Recommended
Best selling
Price, low to high
Price, high to low
Date, new to old
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Maths on a roll

Arithmetic learning toy. Turn the wheels and do the math.
€3

Excavation kit

Find the fossil. Plaster excavation kit with a digging tool, brush and figure. 
€2

Newton's cradle

Iron pendulum with coloured swinging spheres. Measures 9 x 9 x 8 cm.
€4
Limited edition

Excavation kit

Excavation kit. Find the 6 hidden treasures. Includes wooden hammer and chisel.
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Bell shaker

5 bells with handle. Made from wood and metal. Measures 11 x 9 cm.
€3
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Percussion

Wooden percussion instrument. Measures 20 x 4 cm.
€3
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Percussion

Wooden percussion instrument. Measures 20 x 4 cm.
€3
Limited edition

Balancing man

Balance figure. Metal. Measures 15.7 cm in width.
€3
Limited edition

Bug viewer

Bug jar with screw cap and magnifying glass. Plastic. Measures 5 x 4 cm. Available in more designs.
€2
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Maracas

Wooden maracas. Measures 14 cm.
€3
Limited edition

Bell shaker

Wood and metal bells.
€3
Limited edition

Fidget toy

Magnetic rings. 3 pcs. Measure 35 cm each.
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Harmonica

Harmonica made from wood and plastic. 13 cm wide.
€3
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Tambourine

Tambourine with bells. Wood. Measures 16 cm in diameter.
€3
Limited edition

Ukulele

Ukulele. Includes plectrums. Measures 57 cm in length.
€12
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Maracas

Wooden maracas. Measures 14 cm.
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Puzzle

Dog puzzle with coloured pieces in alphabetical order (A-Z).
€5
Limited edition

Drum

Drum. Wood. Measures 10 x 15 cm.
€4

Projector torch

Torch with 3 slides and 24 motifs. Measures 12 cm in length. Uses 3 x LR44 batteries (included).
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Recorder

Wooden recorder. 20 cm long.
€3
Limited edition

Bell shaker

Wood and metal bells.
€3
Limited edition

Dinosaur trophy

Dino skull on a base. Measures 15 x 12 x 6 cm.
€3

Projector torch

Torch with 3 slides and 24 motifs. Measures 12 cm in length. Uses 3 x LR44 batteries (included).
€3
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Flute

Toy whistle. Wood. Measures 29 x 2 cm.
€3
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Xylophone

Xylophone made from wood and metal. Measures 23 x 10 cm. Includes clubs.
€6
Limited edition

Balancing clowns

Make the clowns balance on top of each other by using the magnets. Includes 7 clowns. Each clown measures 4 cm.
€3
Last chance

Magic trick box

The little magician. In a case. Instructions included.
€8
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Stacking boxes

Stacking boxes in cardboard in different sizes for children. Set of 10. The largest box measures 15 x 15 cm.
€5
Limited edition

Click tv

Click TV with 7 pictures. Measures 10 x 12 cm.
€6
Limited edition

Tambourine

Wooden tambourine. Measures 15 x 5 cm.
€5
Limited edition

Accordion

Acoustic accordion. Measures 15 x 17 x 10 cm.
€20

Xylophone

Xylophone including 2 mallets. Measures 23 cm. in length.
€5
Limited edition

Filaments

Extra filaments for 3D pen. 2 pcs. Available in more designs.
€3
Limited edition

Bug viewer

Bug jar with screw cap and magnifying glass. Plastic. Measures 5 x 4 cm. Available in more designs.
€2
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Tambourine

Wooden tambourine. Measures 15 cm in diameter. Available in more designs.
€5
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Newton's cradle

Classic endless game. Measures 10 cm in height.
€6
Limited edition

Harmonica

Wood and metal mouth organ. 13 cm.
€3
Limited edition

Harmonica

Wood and metal mouth organ. 13 cm.
€3
Limited edition

Filaments

Extra filaments for 3D pen. 2 pcs. Available in more designs.
€3
Limited edition

Dinosaur brain

Rubber squeeze-me brain. Measures 6 x 8 cm.
€2
Limited edition

Skeleton set

Dinosaur skeleton. Measures 20 x 58 x 14 cm.
€5
Limited edition

Ukulele

Ukulele with two plectrums. Measures 57 cm in length.
€12
Last chance

Electric keyboard with microphone

Mini keyboard with many different sounds and microphone. Measures 25 x 30 cm. Uses 3 AA batteries (not included).
€15
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Drum

Wooden drum. Measures 10 x 15 cm.
€8
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Flute

Wooden flute. Measures 20 cm.
€5
Limited edition
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco Friendly Products Icon
Eco-friendly products

We classify eco-friendly as: made from FSC-certified wood/paper material (min 95%) and/or made from recycled material (min. 80%) and/or made from renewable material (min. 95%) and/or made from easily recyclable materials (glass, aluminium, steel, or iron products with content >= 95%). Each product is individually assessed by the sustainability department. Read more

Flute

Wooden flute. Measures 20 cm.
€5

Trending now

Popular products

Don’t forget us

Recently viewed

It’s playtime!

Throw, catch, jump, swing and sing! Summertime rhymes with playtime. We bring you playful inspiration for an entertaining and unforgettable afternoon.

Explore our playful assortment!

Educational toys and instruments

Education is one of the most important things in our life. Kids start learning from the day they are born. As we get older, we continue to learn things, and this is really important for all of us. We love kids at Flying Tiger Copenhagen and we want them to learn something new every day.

That's why we love to create products that are educational as well as fun.

A great way to educate kids is by using educational toys and instruments that make the process fun.

We have created a collection of educational toys focused on helping kids learn in a fun and interactive way. Our range of toys includes musical instruments, wooden blocks, books and puzzles to help your child learn new skills.

Our high-quality educational toys are crafted so that parents can easily get involved. For example, help your child learn to play different musical instruments and make sure they have fun along the way!

Educational toys for all kids

One of the great things with kids is that they love to go into a different world, and just play. Kids don't think about whether they're learning or not as long as they're having fun playing. That's why giving your kids some educational toys can benefit them for many years to come.

We have educational toys for all ages. For example, we have a puzzle that teaches your kid about numbers. We also have a wooden block set where your child can learn how to count and play at the same time.

Our puzzles are made to help develop different skills in kids. The puzzles are great educational toys that teach reading skills while also helping the children learn how to count.

When it comes to educational toys, kids learn through play. Anything that can help them gain a new skill or learn something new, even if it seems like a game, is an educational toy for your child. Giving them an instrument to play with helps them learn to express themselves and can help prepare them for other things in life.

Also see our educational games.

Instruments are more than just music

We all love listening to music. Many of us also love to make music. Music can be found in everything if you think creatively. We offer a broad selection of instruments that you can take home to your kids and introduce them to the world of music.

When you see a child playing an instrument, it's not just about making music – it's also about communication. It opens up a new way of communicating with the kids, and your child can really show you their creativity through the instrument they play.

There is so much to discover in music. The more you know about the world of music, the more you will discover. When your kid learns how to play an instrument and has fun doing it, they will be more open to new things in life. They will be more open to new things that you can teach them. Taking an instrument home for your kid is a perfect way of exposing them to different forms of music without them even realising it.

See more educational products.

FAQs

What can my child learn from your educational toys?

We have a large selection of educational toys that teach your child a variety of skills. These include maths, literacy and music.

What age group are your educational toys targeted at?

Our educational toys are designed for younger kids who still have things to learn before starting school. But our educational toys can be used by everyone who enjoys them.

How can I teach my child music?

Start by giving your child an instrument, and let them play around and experiment making different sounds. It might sound bad in the beginning, but they'll figure it out.

What type of instrument should my child start with?

Start by giving your kid a simple instrument that just makes some sounds. Later, let them move up to more complex instruments that require more teaching and understanding of the basics of music.

Are your instruments eco-friendly?

We have a broad selection of eco-friendly instruments made from sustainable FSC® -certified wood and other controlled sources.

Show more Show less